brosjyre

Medlemsbedrifter

  HEDMARK  
MEDLEMSBEDRIFT ADRESSE KONTAKTPERSON
Alvdal Rør AS Øvre Månavei 84 Nicolas Vega Lopez
  2560 Alvdal 901 83 559
    alvdalror@gmail.com
Amundrud VVS Svartbekkvegen 87 Kjell Amundrud
  2411 Elverum 480 12 032
    kjell@avvs.no
Arve Hagen AS Furnesvegen 18  Jo Finborud
  2382 Brummundal 905 51 133
    jo.finborud@arvehagen.no
Arvid Hanstad AS Skolegata 4 Gudbjørn Karlsen
  2335 Stange 625 71 833
    957 42 199
    gudbjorn@ahanstad.no
Arve Weldingh AS Bruvegen Birger Weldigh
  2260 Kirkenær 629 46 440
    bror@weldingh.no
Asbjørn Nordsveen AS Ringsakervegen 7 Arild Johansen
  2379 Brummunddal 912 73 378
    arild@asbjorn-nordsveen.no
Brummunddal Rør AS Mausetvegen 30 Roar Larsen
  2380 Brummunddal 907 31 273
    post@brumunddalror.no
Caverion Hamar AS Vangsvegen 111 Dag Atle Wardeberg
  2318 Hamar 913 48 502
    dag.wardeberg@caverion.no
Engset Rør AS 2542 Vingelen Ole Erik Engset
    906 17 428
    oleerikengset@hotmail.com
Gaustad Rør AS Strandveien 1 Rune Gaustad
  2100 Skarnes 901 59 372
    rune@gaustadror.no
GK Rør Hamar AS Gjerluvegen 3 Lars Erik Myrvang
  2320 Furnes 488 68 420
    lars-erik.myrvang@gk.no
    Torstein Skjelseth
    907 55 732
    torstein.skjelseth@gk.no
Haget Rørleggerbedrift AS Østre Solørveg 34 Richard Haget
  2211 Kongsvinger 628 27 203
    richard@haget.no
Hamar Rørleggerbedrift AS Aslak Bolts gate 51 Sjur Rakstad-Larsen
  2316 Hamar 913 24 004
    sjur@hamarror.no
Hansen`s Rørservice AS Tangenvein 53  Olav Hansen
  2335 Stange 918 95 435
    post@hansensrorservice.no
I-rør Diesenstrandvegen 11 Einar Magnus Moen
  2321 Hamar 412 99 600
    katrine@i-ror.no
Joar Løken AS Storvegen 18 Lars Erik Støbakk
  2420 Trysil 975 53 375
    lars.erik@joarloken.no
Kjell Trandem AS Syversbakken 49 Ivar Trandem
  2230 Skotterud 951 70 375
    ivar@ktrandem.no
Kongsvinger Rørlegger Service AS Sidevegen 2 Erling Holth
  2211 Kongsvinger 992 88 997
    kongroea@online.no
Mjøsa Varme Og Sanitær Stertivegen 4 Per Morten Løberg
  2390 Moelv 623 64 300
    pml@mjvs.no
Moelv Rørservice AS Storgata 102 Ottar Næss
  2390 Moelv 480 98 801
    ottar@moelvrorservice.no
Odal Rør og Varme AS Nordodalsveien 2138 Simen Thorstensen
  2120 Sagstua 922 43 939
    odalrorogvarme@gmail.com
Odal VVS AS Oslovegen 8 Stena Gudmundsen
  2100 Skarnes 948 95 217
    post@odalvvs.no
Oljefyrings Service AS Ing. Firma Furnesvegen 131 Drago Lucic
  2318 Hamar 922 70 220
    firmapost@oljefyringsservice.no
Per Bjarne Lindstad AS Skredderbakken 13 Tomm Lindstad
  2420 Trysil 905 50 432
    post@pbl-trysil.no
Ringsaker Rør AS Åsmarkavegen 12 Sverre Simensen
  2390 Moelv 995 66 280
    623 46 555
    sverre@renogpen.no
Rørlegger Bekkevold AS Ilsengvegen 195 Sigmund Bekkevold
  2322 Ridabu 415 40 474
    sigmund@northboss.no
Rørlegger Jan Erik Hørsandlien AS Sjøvegen 1 Ken Ove Dyreng
  2332 Åsvang 913 04 808
    ken@horsandlien.no
Rørlegger Odd Eierholen AS Kaffegata 106 Ståle Sparby
  2270 Flisa 414 59 740
    sparby@eierholen.no
Rørlegger Stein Furuseth AS Nordstuvegen 27b Ole Martin Furuseth
  2230 Skotterud 905 02 019
    om@furuseth.as
Rørleggern Løten AS Stasjonsvegen 11 Raymond Pedersen
  2340 Løten 995 16 783
    rorleggernloten@hotmail.com
Rørsevice Innlandet AS Ringsakervegen 17 Lars Brandt-Madsen
  2380 Brummundal 904 16 260
    lars@vvsinnlandet.no
Rørsevice Tynset AS Tomtegata 1 Ronny Moen
  2500 Tynset 900 96 683
    post@rorservicetynset.no
Steinar Løvbak AS Minkholen 12 Steinar Løvbak
  2380 Brummundal 917 81 850
    steinarlovbak@hotmail.com
T. Dalsegg Rørleggerservice Po.Boks 200 Terje Dalsegg
  2501 Tynset 905 10 982
    tdalsegg@online.no
Trysil Rørleggerbedrift AS Storvegen 47 Tore Moengen
  2420 Trysil 918 14 556
    trysil@rorleggerbedrift.no
YC Rør Hamar  Storhamargata 44 Arne Skårholen
  2317 Hamar 464 11 501
    arne@ycror.no
YC Rør Elverum Dammenvegen 2 Morten Pedersen
  2406 Elverum 464 11 467
    morten@ycror.no
     
  OPPLAND  
MEDLEMSBEDRIFT ADRESSE KONTAKTPERSON
BS Rør Og Varme AS Vågåvegen 40 Ole Christian Strømstad
  2680 Vågå 909 14 227
    ocs@bsrorogvarme.no
Finn Simenstad AS Amsrudvegen 6 Finn Simenstad
  2827 Hundalen 611 79 636
    913 25 964
    finn-th@finnsimenstad.no
Gjøvik Rørleggerforetning   Terje Dahl
  2815 Gjøvik 918 52 993
    tdvvs@start.no
GK Rør Gjøvik Thomasdalen 1 Bjørn Ove Berg
  2818 Gjøvik 992 04 569
    bjorn-ove.berg@gk.no
    Øyvind Skinstad
    936 59 363
    oyvind.skinstad@gk.no
GK Rør Lillehammer Storgata 178 Kjell Erik Owren
  2615 Lillehammer 992 04 536
    kjell-erik.owren@gk.no
    Amund Brudal
    992 04 522
    amund.brudal@gk.no
GK Rør Otta / Vågå Skansen 14b Eirik Auale
  2670 Otta 917 77 114
    eirik.auale@gk.no
Gundersen & Brokerud AS Steinbrøttet 9  Henning Brokerud
  2743 Harestua 918 21 026
    post@brokerud.com
    Jan Gundersen
    959 20 086
    jangundersen@nsn.no
Hagens Rørservice Breskebakke 32 Svein Arild Hagen
  2860 Hov 480 90 667
    611 22 772
    h-roersa@online.no
Hundorp Rørleggerservice Nedregate 22 Viggo Bekkemelem
  2640 Vinstra 612 94 990
    post@hundorpror.no
J & K Johnsen Heimstadjordet 15 Stein Lie
  2656 Follebu 913 55 533
    post@jogk-johnsen.no
Jan Olav Huse Storgata 14 Håvard Huse
  2840 Reinsvoll 918 20 961
    haavar@huuse.net
John Lien Rørleggerbedrift AS Randkleivgata 12 Eirik Bratvold
  2630 Ringebu 612 84 488
    erik@johnlienror.no
Knut Malmberg AS Østre Totenveg 109 Morten Erichsen
  2816 Gjøvik 930 10 442
    morten@knutmalmberg.no
Lesja Rør AS Åsenveien 101 Erik Jensen
  2665 Lesja 993 81 599
    lesja-ror-as@lesja.net
Medby AS Østringsvegen 1 Lars Medby
  2651 Østre Gausdal 952 32 000
    firmapost@medby-as.no
Ramsøy AS Løkkegata 16 Dag Brenden
  2615 Lillehammer 903 65 540
    dag@ramsoyas.no
Faråsengen AS Fossengården Halvor Faråsengen
  Po. Boks 21 611 64 698
  2848 Skreia 918 56 001
    halv-fa@online.no
Rørleggern Innlandet AS Raufoss Industripark Geir Nysveen
  Bygning 22 930 70 477
  2830 Raufoss  
    geir@rorinnlandet.no
 Rørlegger`n K AS Ole O Lians Veg 3a Kjell Arne Smedsrud
  2816 Gjøvik 906 47 566
    rorleggern@rorleggern.net
 Rørlegger Øyvinn Holte AS Kolbulinna 482 Trond Holte
  2847 Kolbu 977 29 839
    trond@holtevvs.no
Rørlegger Øyvind Hasvold Norsinni 648 Øyvind Hasvold
  2870 Dokka 913 75 499
    oey-has@online.no
Rørleggern AS Lillehammer Gamlevegen 94 Bjørn Lillevold
  2615 Lillehammer 922 26 150
    blillevold@rorleggerne.no
Staff &Sønner Fredsvollvegen 1 Tom Staff
  2850 Lena 611 60 410
    post@staffsonn.no
Svein Olsen & Sønner AS Øvrevegen 4 Vidar Olsen
  2953 Beitostølen 970 80 753
    vidar@rorleggerolsen.no
Torbjørn Amundsen AS Strandgata 38a Oddleif Amundsen
  2821 Gjøvik 611 73 352
    post@rta.as
Tyin VVS   Kjell Ivar Aalseth
  2985 Tyinkrysset 993 66 116
    synshagen@tyinvvs.no
Vika Rør Storlinna 76 John Anders Nesbakken
  2760 Brandbu 613 35 150
    481 21 646
    thoenognesbakken@combitel.no